How to delete your project and profile in DIKIDI

DIKIDI Business mobile app:

To delete your company or private specialist project open the "Settings" menu in the DIKIDI Business app.

Image 6579


Select the "Profile Information" section.

Image 6580


Scroll down the page and press the "Delete Project" button.

Image 6581


Choose the reason for deletion and confirm the action by pressing the "Delete Project" button.


Image 6582


Please note that after deleting the project, all data will be inaccessible, including your client base, records, services, employees, accesses, etc.



To delete your profile open the left menu in the DIKIDI Business app and go to your profile.

Image 6583


Scroll down the page and press the "Delete account" button.


Image 6584


Confirm your action by pressing the "Delete" button.

Image 6585


Please be aware that this action cannot be undone, and all your data will be permanently deleted.

DIKIDI Business Web

Open the "Settings" menu in the DIKIDI Business Web and select the "Profile" section.

Image 6601


Scroll to the bottom of the page and press the "Delete Project" button.

Image 6598


Choose the reason for deletion and confirm the action by pressing the "Delete Project" button.


Image 6589


Please note! After deleting the project, all data will become inaccessible: your client base, records, services, employees, accesses, etc.




To delete your profile open the profile menu in the upper right corner and press the "My Profile" button.

Image 6600


Scroll down the page and press the "Deleting a Profile" button.

Image 6588

Confirm your action by pressing the "Delete" button.

Image 6591

Please be aware that this action cannot be undone, and all your data will be permanently deleted.

DIKIDI Online mobile app

To delete your profile Open the "More" menu in the DIKIDI Online app.

Go to your profile by tapping on your name.

Image 6595


At the bottom of the page, press the "Delete Profile" button.

Image 6596


Confirm your action by pressing the "Delete" button.

Image 6597


Please note that this action cannot be undone, and all your data will be permanently deleted.


If you have any questions, you can always reach out to the Support Service:

- In the DIKIDI Business app, go to the Chats menu.

- In the web version of DIKIDI Business, go to the Support Center menu and click "Ask Now."

- Via email at info@dikidi.net.

Is this article helpful for you?

Desenvolvido por UserEcho